Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Patricia Rubner 09293943-0 (Über Hauptverwaltung) OG / 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.rubner@berg-ofr.de   p.rubner@berg-ofr.de 
  • 1. Bürgermeisterin
Felix Korn 09293943-10 OG / 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.korn@berg-ofr.de   f.korn@berg-ofr.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Kommunalunternehmen Berg
Tanja Kinze 09293943-11 OG / 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.kinze@berg-ofr.de   t.kinze@berg-ofr.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
  • Bürgeramt
Sabine Puchta 09293943-17 OG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.puchta@berg-ofr.de   s.puchta@berg-ofr.de 
  • Kämmerei
Antje Schneider 09293943-23 OG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.schneider@berg-ofr.de   a.schneider@berg-ofr.de 
  • Kasse
  • Steueramt
Karin Behr-Hoffmann 09293943-15 OG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.behr-hoffmann@berg-ofr.de   k.behr-hoffmann@berg-ofr.de 
  • Kommunalunternehmen Berg
Sabine Tischer 09293943-12 OG / 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.tischer@berg-ofr.de   s.tischer@berg-ofr.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
  • Bürgeramt

drucken nach oben